DC Reading Order – Superman: Exile

Guilt drives Superman into space, where he hopes to forge a new life for himself away from Earth, and thus never be forced to hurt anyone again. During his space travels Superman discovers both new and old foes, and reconsiders his choices.

  1. Superman #28
  2. Adventures of Superman #451
  3. Superman #29
  4. Adventures of Superman #452
  5. Superman #30
  6. Adventures of Superman #453-454
  7. Action Comics Annual #2
  8. Superman #32
  9. Adventures of Superman #455
  10. Superman #33
  11. Adventures of Superman #456
  12. Action Comics #643

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: