DC Reading Order – Panic in the Sky!

Brainiac seizes control of Warworld.  He then brainwashes Supergirl and the alien warrior Draaga before capturing Metron and setting off for Earth.  Superman gathers a coalition of superheroes and launches a preemptive strike at Warworld before it can arrive on Earth.

  1. Action Comics #674
  2. Superman: Man of Steel #9
  3. Superman #65
  4. Adventures of Superman #488
  5. Action Comics #675
  6. Superman: Man of Steel #10
  7. Superman #66
  8. Adventures of Superman #489









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: