DC Reading Order – Justice Society Returns!

During World War II, Nazi sympathizers begin a ritual to ensure an Axis victory in the war. The spell goes wrong, however, and the Nazi’s release a villain known as Stalker, whose sole purpose is to end life everywhere. It is up to the Justice Society of America to stop him.

  1. JSA Returns: All-Star Comics #1
  2. JSA Returns: Adventure Comics #1
  3. JSA Returns: All American Comics #1
  4. JSA Returns: National Comics #1
  5. JSA Returns: Sensation Comics #1
  6. JSA Returns: Smash Comics #1
  7. JSA Returns: Star-Spangled Comics #1
  8. JSA Returns: Thrilling Comics #1
  9. JSA Returns: All-Star Comics #2



















Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: