DC Reading Order – Superman: Emperor Joker

The Joker steals Mister Mxyzptlk’s reality altering capabilities and remakes the entire world into a twisted caricature, with everyone in it stuck in a loop. The Joker tortures and kills Batman everyday, only to bring him back to life and do it over and over again.

  1. Superman (vol. 2) #160
  2. Adventures of Superman #582
  3. Superman: Man of Steel #104
  4. Action Comics #769
  5. Emperor Joker #1
  6. Superman (vol. 2) #161
  7. Adventures of Superman #583
  8. Superman: Man of Steel #105
  9. Action Comics #770

















Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: